Get 5 easy steps to solve child screen addiction for free

We’ve been making tools to help parents solve screen addiction for over 3 years now.

To take advantage of our experience with our simple 5 step guide, just sign in with Facebook and choose “Get the guide”.

Download with Facebook

Get 5 easy steps to solve child screen addiction for free

We’ve been making tools to help parents solve screen addiction for over 3 years now.

To take advantage of that experience with our simple 5 step guide, just enter your email below:

Kidslox Blog

Noteflight review

Do you want your kids not just to perceive information on the screen passively but to be creative and actively engaged? Psychologists advocate healthy screen time to be essential for…

Read more

Qustodio Review

Screen time addiction and parental control issues make the news more and more these days. Experts from a range of fields offer their views on and solutions to the problem.…

Read more

Sumdog review

Are you a conscious parent who wants to get your child involved in learning math? Or a teacher who wants to make lessons more exciting and productive? Innovative technologies can…

Read more

Phone Support

+1 888 749 50 56

Mon - Fri GMT 3pm - 12am CST 9am - 6pm

Support Team

support@kidslox.com

Mon - Sun GMT 7am - 4pm CST 1am - 10am