Get 5 easy steps to solve child screen addiction for free

We’ve been making tools to help parents solve screen addiction for over 3 years now.

To take advantage of our experience with our simple 5 step guide, just sign in with Facebook and choose “Get the guide”.

Download with Facebook

Get 5 easy steps to solve child screen addiction for free

We’ve been making tools to help parents solve screen addiction for over 3 years now.

To take advantage of that experience with our simple 5 step guide, just enter your email below:

Kidslox Support

Phone Support

+1 888 749 50 56

Mon - Fri GMT 3pm - 12am CST 9am - 6pm

Support Team

support@kidslox.com

Mon - Sun GMT 7am - 4pm CST 1am - 10am